طريقة بلو كورال:

إن فريق بلو كورال يصمم ويبني المنازل في الكاريبيان وفلوريدا والأماكن ذات الظروف المناخية الفريدة من أكثر من 20 سنة ونحن فخورون لاعتبارنا واحدة من أفضل الشركات للعمل معها من قبل المتخصصين في هذا القطاع.

نحن نبني ونصمم المنازل مع تشطيبات ذات جودة عالية داخلياً أو خارجياً. إن ملكياتنا هي الأفضل من بين المتاح في سوق تأجير العطل في فلوريدا. لدينا الخبرة في الجمع ما بين تطلعات المشترين ورغبات المستجمين وبذلك ننشئ ملكيات لتأجير العطل مطلوبة ومرغوب بها بشدة.

يتم إنشاء التصميمات بواسطة فريق المصممين الخاص بنا ومهندسي الديكور الداخلي، وذلك بحسب الحجم، باعتبار احتياجات السوق، كما باعتماد رؤية الخمس ألماسات الفندقية لتحقيق منتج ذو أعلى جودة ممكنة .إن فريق الإدارة والتصميم المعماري يمتلكون الشغف الكبير فيما يخص المنازل وبإمكانهم حجز موعد معك لمساعدتك في إيضاح أفكارك من خلال جمعها مع فكرة تأجير العطل، وبإمكان المصمم أن يعمل معك لتحقيق ما تتصوره بالنسبة لتصميم المنزل بأفضل طريقة لتحسين إمكانيات منزلك الثاني.

سواء كنت تمتلك خطة مناسبة أو طلبت منا أن نرسمها لك، فريقنا المحترف سوف يسألك عن تطلعاتك فيما يخص التصميم الداخلي والمواصفات والتجهيزات، من ثم تسعير الحزمة المناسبة تماماً لملكية تأجير العطل.

نحن نفتخر بشفافيتنا التامة مع عملائنا. بعد القبول، سيقدم لك بلو كورال عقد عمل وسيناقش مواعيد البدء والإنهاء. سوف يكون معك فريقنا المحترف من البداية إلى النهاية كي يرشدك بسلاسة.

خلال العملية كلها، سوف يتعقب ممثل شركة بلو كورال معك تطور منزلك حتى اليوم الذي تستلم فيه مفاتيحك. إن سمعتنا بنيت على الثقة – وإلا لماذا أكثر من 88% من عملاء بلو كورال يأتون من خلال الترشيحات؟

Standard Developer finishes

تشطيبات المطورين الاعتيادية

Blue Coral Creations

إبداعات بلو كورال

Blue Coral Way

Blue Coral WAY :

Blue Coral team have been designing and building homes in Caribbean and Florida and unique prevailing regional climatic conditions for over 20 years and were proud to have been considered one of the top companies to work with by industry professionals.

We build and design homes, with top quality finishes interior and exterior. Our properties are the best of what’s available for Vacation Rental Market in Florida. We are experts of combining buyer’s aspiration with vacationers desire to create the perfect, longest lasting and greatly demanded vacation rental property.

Designs are created by our design team and interior decorators, according to size, orientation to the market and with five diamond hotelier perspective to achieve highest quality product. Our experienced directors and Architectural designers are passionate about homes and can make an appointment with you to help you crystallize your ideas in combination with Vacation Rental aspect, alternatively our designer can work with you to create what you visualized in a home design in the best way to improve your second home’s potential.

Standard Developer finishes

Blue Coral Creations

Whether you find a plan to suit, or we draw it for you, our experienced Directors will ask about your aspirations for interior design, specifications and fittings, pricing a package exactly for how a VRP should be.

We pride ourselves on complete transparency with our customers. On acceptance, Blue Coral will offer a work contract and discuss start & completion date. From start to finish, our experienced team team will be there to seamlessly guide you.

Through the entire process, a Blue Coral company rep will be following your homes evolution with you until the day we hand you your keys. Our reputation has always been built on trust - why else would over 88% of Blue Coral clients are be referrals?