كيف أشتري؟

سهّل بلو كورال عملية شراء المنزل الثاني الذي يخدم كملكية لتأجير منازل العطل.

المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية: إذا كنت مقيم في أي ولاية أو منطقة أميركية، اتصل بنا في الحال وسوف نبيعك واحدة من ملكياتنا المصممة خصيصاً والجاهزة للسوق. سوف نقيّم ميزانيتك وتوقعاتك وأهدافك، وسنقدم لك واحدة من الوحدات الخاصة بنا (المملوكة من قبل بلو كورال). غالباً ما ستحمل هذه الوحدات بيانات عن آدائها السابق لكي تراجعها وتقوم بقرار مدروس. إذا لم يكن لدينا أي وحدات متاحة للبيع في الوقت الحالي، سنوجهك للسمسار العقاري الذي يعمل معنا بشكل حصري والذي سيحاول العثور على ملكية تناسب ميزانيتك ومعاييرك، كما تناسب أهداف التشغيل الخاصة بنا. بعدما تتم عملية الشراء، سوف نأخذ الملكية ونعيد تصميمها بما يناسب "التكييف للاستعداد للسوق" الذي نتميز به دوناً عن غيرنا. حالما ينتهي هذا العمل سوف يتم تسليمه إلى شركة إدارة تأجير منازل العطل التي تعمل معنا بشكل حصري وسوف تبدأ أنت الحصول على الشيكات الشهرية. الأمر بهذا البساطة.

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

غير المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية: العملية تقريباً نفسها بالنسبة لغير المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في التقديم على إشارة المستثمر لن يكون هناك أي فرق، يمكنك أن تشتري أي منزل يناسب ميزانيتك.

أما إذا كنت تريد التقديم على تأشيرة المستثمر سوف نساعدك أولاً في إنشاء كيان تجاري لك هنا في فلوريدا، وسنساعدك في فتح الحسابات البنكية اللازمة وشهاداتك التجارية كلها (لا نحاسبك على أي رسوم إضافية، ولكن عليك دفع تكاليف الرسوم القانونية الضرورية). الخطوة الثانية هي أن ملفك سينتقل إلى محامي الهجرة الذي يعمل معنا بشكل حصري. سيؤمن لك المحامي جميع الأوراق والاستمارات المطلوبة وسيعلمك بكل شيء خلال هذه العملية (لا نحاسبك على أي رسوم إضافية، ولكن عليك دفع تكاليف الرسوم القانونية الضرورية).

تبقى عملية الاختيار والشراء نفسها: سنقوم بإنشاء جميع الأوراق المطلوبة وفقاً لاستمارة التأشيرة الخاصة بك، وسيقوم فريقنا المحترف بإعلامك بكل شيء خلال العملية.

لمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

How DO I buy ?

Blue Coral simplified the process of purchasing second home to be managed as “Vacation Rental Property”.

US Residents : If you are a resident in any of the States and Territories of USA, with no further due contact to us right away and we will sell you one of our specially designed and market ready properties. We will evaluate your budget, your expectations and goals. We will present for sale units from our own portfolio (unit’s owned by Blue Coral). More than likely these will have historical performance data for you to review and make a very educated decision. If we don’t have any available unit to sell at the moment, we will refer you to our exclusive real estate broker whom will find the property matching your budget & criteria and our operating objectives. After purchase is done, we will take the property under remodeling and perform our none-matched MRC work (Market Ready Conditioning). As soon as conditioning is done, property will be handed over to our exclusive VRM company and you will start receiving your monthly checks. Simple.

For Further information please contact us.

Climb high with Blue Coral.

None US Residents: The procedure is more – less the same for our None – US Resident customers. If you have no interest of applying to Investor Visa, there is no difference, you can purchase any home your budget allows you.

If you are also going to apply to an Investor Visa we will first Help you create a commercial entity here in Florida US, help you open your bank accounts and get all your commercial licenses. (We do not charge any extra or “consulting fee’s for this work you will only pay Legal Fee’s and Necessary expenses) As second step your file will be forwarded to our exclusive Immigration Attorney. Attorney will put together all paperwork, file application and inform you along the way of process. (We do not charge any extra or “consulting fee’s for this work you will only pay Legal Fee’s and Necessary expenses).

Home selecting and purchasing process remains the same, we will of-course create all paperwork in accordance with your Visa application process. Our expert staff will lead and inform you along the way.

For Further information please contact us.