فرصة

يحافظ بلو كورال على هذا الموقع من أجل تزويدك بالمعلومات اللازمة. رجاءً لا تتردد في تصفحه. يمكنك أن تحمّل المواد المعروضة على هذا الموقع من أجل استخدامك الشخصي فقط. حقوق نشر الصور تابعة لمصورها – عدا عن ذلك كل المعلومات المتاحة هي للعامة، مجانية وواضحة.

أنشأت شركت بلو كورال بعد تحديد حاجة السوق لأعمال تأجير منازل للعطل للمدى القصير. أي شخص يشارك في سوق المنازل والعقارات سيقول لك أن فلوريدا، أو تحديداً وسط فلوريدا (منطقة أورلاندو \ ديزني) مليئة بأماكن التأجير للمدد القصيرة، وهذا السوق يقع في منافسة مباشرة مع منتجعات ديزني، لأن الكثير من الناس يشعرون أن إيجابيات الإقامة في منتجعات ديزني أكثر من سلبيات الإقامة في الفنادق. إلى جانب ذلك، لا يعرف الكثير أنه بإمكانهم تأجير منزل كامل مع حوض سباحة مقابل نفس سعر الإقامة في فندق جيد.

لا يوجد أسرار هنا.

تأتي الخبرة لتحدد أي من المنتجات تغمر السوق وما الذي تمثله هذه المنتجات. هذا الموضوع يتفرع منه ثلاثة أطراف، صاحب الملكية، وشركة الإدارة، والزائر. أداء هذه الثلاثية نوعاً ما ضعيف لأن العرض والطلب مساء فهمه.

هنا يكمن السر.

لقد حاولنا أن ننجز هذا الموقع من دون المصطلحات الاقتصادية التي يصعب فهمها من قبل السماسرة أنفسهم، أو الحسابات المعقدة، أو الرسوم البيانية. إن عملنا بسيط، نحن نشتري الملكيات الاعتيادية ونحولها إلى ماكينات إدرار النقود. من ثم نبيعها.

هذه هي الفرصة، إذا كنت مهتماً، لديناً أيضاً كل تلك الأوراق والحسابات المعقدة والتقارير المليئة بالمصطلحات الاقتصادية الرنانة، ولكننا نؤمن بالبساطة، فالمعاملات والاستثمارات النقدية مقامة بشكل بسيط هنا، بالاعتماد طبعاً على البيانات المدروسة. الموضوع يحصل خلال قراءتك لهذه الكلمات، فهناك مستثمر ما يؤجر منزله الآن لزئار ما (عائلة أو شركة، إلخ) وذلك مقابل سعر ممتاز. نحن نعرف كيف نحصل على أسعار ممتازة للأصول الخاصة بنا، كما أننا نعرف كيف نحصل على الحجوزات المرغوب بها لأن الأصول الخاصة بنا تتميّز عن جميع الأصول الأخرى بمراحل.

نعم، صحيح أن السوق يغمره الكثير والكثير من الوحدات، ولكن، من المعروف أن وسط فلوريدا يستقبل أكثر من 60 مليون زائر سنوياً، وفي المنطقة 80,000 سرير فندق. (هذا الرقم يتضمن كل سرير متاح من أفخر الفنادق إلى أقلها جودة). الحسبة هنا مرة أخرى بسيطة للغاية، يحتاج الـ 60 مليون زائر سنوياً حوالي 164,000 سرير، لدينا منهم نصفهم فقط. هناك أيضاً 19,000 ملكية تأجير للمدد القصيرة بمتوسط 25,000 سرير. ما زال لدينا نقص بـ 60,000 سرير.

يمكننا بناء 2 منتجات ديزني أخرى، و 2 منتجعات يونيفيرسال أخرى، و 2 فندق فور سيزونز آخرين، وماريوت وشيراتون وغيرهما، كما ضعف كمية منازل العطل للمدد القصيرة الموجودة، وسيظل النقص قائماً. ولا داعي لذكر عدد الزوار الوافدين حين ننتهي من بناء كل ذلك!

تحدد بلو كورال ما هو ضروري للوحدات الموجودة لتكون ضمن المنافسة ولتنشئ ما يطلبه الزوار. هذا هو مفتاح نجاح أي منزل نبنيه ونصممه، وأي وحدة نديرها.

Opportunity

Homes, elevated to art form.

 

Blue Coral maintains this website for your information and education. Please feel free to browse the Site. You may download material displayed on the Site for your personal use only. Pictures are copyrighted by the artist – other than that pretty much everything is public information, free & clear.

Blue Coral was born after identifying a specific need in the market of Short Term Vacation Rental business. Anyone who is involved in Real Estate and Home Market will tell you that Florida specifically Central Florida is (The Orlando / Disney) area is flooded with short term rentals, and this market is in direct competition with the Disney resorts, since many feel the advantages of staying on Disney property outweighs the disadvantages of staying in a hotel. Plus many do not even know that you can rent a whole house with a pool for the same price as a nice hotel.

No secret here.

The expertise comes in to identify what product specifically is flooding the market and also what is really that product represents. This issue goes three ways, owner to Management Company and to the end user, which is the guest. The triangle is somewhat underperforming as demand and supply is not only offset but also mis-understood.

That’s where the secret lays.

We tried to prepare this web site free of fancy abbreviations, complex math, charts; financial terms even bankers have hard time understanding. Our job is simple. We buy ordinary properties and we turned those into moneymaking machines. And we sell.

That is the opportunity; if you are interested we have all those CPA prepared fancily-abbreviated reports, complex calculations as well. Blue Coral believes in simplicity, monetary transactions & investments are made simple here. Based on historical, verifiable hard data. It is happening even now as you are reading these words. Some investor’s home is hosting a guest (a family or a company gathering etc.) rented out on premium rate, maintained professionally generating revenue to the owner. We know how to get premium rate on our assets and we know how to get those desirable bookings, our assets stands mile above others.

Yes, it is true market is flooded with many units. Yet, it is known that central Florida receives over 60 million tourist a year. Area only has 80,000 hotel beds. (This number includes every single available bed from Four Seasons to your average Bed & Breakfast “joint”). Math is again very simple. 60 million tourists a year need 164,000 beds. We have about half that available to serve. There is also 19,000 short-term rental property in service Averaging 25,000 bed. We’re still around 60,000 bed short.

We can build 2 more Disney and 2 more Universal and 2 more Four Seasons, Marriott’s and Sheratons and double the amount of all short-term vacation homes and we will still be underserving. Not to mention where the incoming tourist amount would be by the time we built all that?

Blue Coral identifies what’s necessary for existing units to be competitive and creates what the guest is demanding. That is the key of success for any home we design & built, every unit we manage.