لماذا فلوريدا


فلوريدا هي جنة التوازن ما بين العمل والحياة وهي معروفة بطقسها الرائع كما بالثقافة والترفيه، وهي تقدم لك تكاليف العيش المعقولة التي تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بكل هذا النشاطات.

تسمى فلوريدا مدينة الشمس لسبب وجيه، فإن متوسط درجة الحرارة الأعلى سنوياً هو 27 درجة مئوية، في حين أن متوسط درجة الحرارة المنخفضة السنوية تظل في حدود 16 درجة مئوية.
تظل فلوريدا واحدة من أكثر المدن المحبوبة وذات الأسعار المعقولة لتعيش فيها. ولكن في نفس الوقت التي تكون فيه تكاليف العيش أقل من ولايات أخرى تكون فيه معدلات النمو والهجرة الداخلية هي نفسها بالمقارنة مع الولايات الأخرى. تلتزم حكومتها المحلية بإبقاء الضرائب المنخفضة على حالها كما الإبقاء على وسائل الراحة الحديثة الوافرة والخدمات العامة ذات الجودة العالية. يقدم العديد من المواقع مقارنة تكاليف العيش بين فلوريدا والولايات الأخرى وبين المدن داخل فلوريدا.
تقدم فلوريدا طيف واسع مع الفنون والتاريخ والثقافة لجذب العقول والقلوب. بالإضافة إلى استضافة العديد من المهرجانات الدولية والمعارض الفنية رفيعة المستوى والفنانين المعروفين والفرق المسرحية المتنقلة، كما أن فلوريدا تعتبر منزلاً لموسيقيين وأوركسترات محترفة وفرق رقص وأساطير أدبية ووسائل ترفيهية عالمية، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الفنون الأخرى والعلوم والتاريخ والمتاحف.

من مملكة السحر إلى ألعاب كرة مدينة أورلاندو، فلوريدا المركزية و أورلاندو تقدمان الكثير لتفعله أنت وعائلتك معاً. إن أورلاندو قد سميت "المدينة الجميلة" ورمزها هو الشلال عند بحيرة إيولا. تعرف أيضاً أورلاندو بـ "عاصمة مدن الملاهي العالمية" ويأتيها أكثر من 60 مليون زائر سنوياً بما فيهم 3.6 مليون زائر دولي. كما أن مطار أورلاندو الدولي هو رقم 13 في قائمة أكثر المطارات ازدحاماً في الولايات المتحدة ورقم 29 في العالم. وهذا ما يجعل فلوريدا المركزية منطقة رئيسية فيما يخص أعمال تأجير العطل.

هناك أكثر من 1,300 ملعب جولف، والكثير من الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء، والآلاف من البحيرات، والحدائق المحلية والمناطق الترفيهية، لدى فلوريدا شيء لكل شخص. أضف إلى ذلك عدداً ضخماً من وسائل الترفيه الثقافية، مدن الملاهي العالمية، الأحداث الرياضية وإذ بك تمتلك وصفة واضحة لأسلوب حياة متكامل ومجزي.

أورلاندو هي المدينة الأميركية الأكثر زيارة عام 2009، فهي تمتلك أكثر الأماكن السياحية جذباً للزوار: منتجع والت ديزني، والذي يقع حوالي 34 كيلومتر جنوب غرب وسط المدينة في بحيرة بوينا فيستا، والتي افتتحت بواسطة شركة والت ديزني عام 1971، بالإضافة إلى منتجع يونيفيرسال أورلاندو، والذي يحتوي على مدينتي الملاهي التابعة ليونيفرسال ستوديوز فلوريدا وأيلاندز أوف أدفينتشر، سيتي ووك، سيوورلد، جاتورلاند، وويت أند وايلد. باستثناء والت ديزني وورلد، أغلب مناطق الجذب الرئيسية تقع على طول خط الإنترناشونال درايف. كما أن مدينة أورلاندو هي أكثر المدن الأميركية نشاطاً فيما يخ

Why Florida

FLORIDA: a paradise of work-life balance in the state that’s known for great weather, recreation, and culture – and also offers the affordable cost of living that allows you to enjoy all of these activities.

Florida is called the Sunshine State for a good reason. The average annual high temperature is 81 degrees F (27° C), while the average annual low temperature remains a comfortable 60 degrees F (16° C).

Florida remains one of the most desirable and affordable places to live. Yet, in many ways, Florida’s cost of living is below that of other states with similar economic growth and in-migration rates. Its state and local governments are committed to keeping its low tax environment, plentiful modern amenities and quality public services. Several sites offer cost comparisons for living expenses between Florida and other states and within Florida.

Florida offers a broad spectrum of arts, history and culture to stimulate the mind and soul. In addition to hosting numerous international festivals, high-profile art exhibitions, well-known entertainers, and traveling Broadway shows, Florida is home to professional musicians and orchestras, dance troupes, literary legends, and world-class entertainment, as well as a multitude of art, science and history museums.

From Magic Kingdom to Orlando City Soccer games, Central Florida and Orlando offers something to do for the whole family. Orlando is nicknamed "The City Beautiful" and its symbol is the fountain at Lake Eola. Orlando is also known as "The Theme Park Capital of the World" and its tourist attractions draw more than 60 million tourists a year, including 3.6 million international guests. The Orlando International Airport (MCO) is the thirteenth busiest airport in the United States and the 29th busiest in the world. Which makes Central Florida a "prime" area for Vacation Rental Business.

With over 1,300 golf courses, a multitude of white sandy beaches, unique shopping experiences, and thousands of lakes, local and regional parks and recreation areas, Florida has something for everyone. Add to that a myriad of cultural amenities, world-class theme parks, and sporting events and you have a clear recipe for a well-rounded and rewarding lifestyle.

As the most visited American city in 2009, Orlando's famous attractions form the backbone of its tourism industry: Walt Disney World Resort, located approximately 21 miles southwest of Downtown Orlando in Lake Buena Vista, opened by the Walt Disney Company in 1971; the Universal Orlando Resort, which consists of the two parks of Universal Studios Florida and Islands of Adventure; City Walk; SeaWorld; Gatorland; and Wet 'n Wild Water Park. With the exception of Walt Disney World, most major attractions are located along International Drive. The city is also one of the busiest American cities for conferences and conventions. In 2010, Orlando was listed as the most visited city in the US.